INTERNATIONAL
SURROGACY AGENCY
en

Gestational Surrogacy

INTERNATIONAL SURROGACY AGENCY
Gestational surrogacy is a type of assisted reproductive technology in which surrogate mother gives birth to a child, which was born using an embryo, made with biological material of intended parents (or oocyte / sperm donors)



In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Health of Russia No. 107n, a surrogate mother must meet a number of requirements, including: age from twenty to thirty-five years old, at least one child of her own, satisfactory health, written informed voluntary consent to medical intervention. Another important issue is that surrogate mother cannot be the oocyte donor for the same program. This means that so-called traditional surrogacy, when the surrogate is the genetic mother of the child is officially prohibited in Russia. Instead, gestational surrogacy is conducted, in which the genetic relation between the surrogate and the child is completely impossible.



Gestational surrogacy is a delicate and relatively long process that requires the participation and attention of a number of specialists - doctors, lawyers, psychologists and coordinators. It can be divided into several main stages:



synchronization of the menstrual cycles of genetic mother (or donor) and surrogate mother (in case of so called fresh transfer. If cryopreserved cells / embryos are used, this stage is not required);

stimulation of superovulation of a genetic mother (or donor); genetic mother follicle puncture

insemination of oocytes of a genetic mother (or donor) with specially prepared sperm of the husband (partner) or donor;

embryo cultivation;

embryo transfer into the uterus of a surrogate mother.



Stimulation usually takes about 2-3 weeks, after which the direct presence of genetic parents is no longer required.

In case of use of an oocyte donor in the program, all the necessary procedures can be done within 2-3 days.



After the pregnancy is confirmed, the longest stage of the program will begin – management and maintenance of pregnancy. In order for the mentioned stage to be comfortable both for you and for the surrogate, we strongly recommend that you seek assistance of specialists in this field.

Founded by experts in gestational surrogacy,
we are an agency that guarantees individual approach to each client as well as flawless and absolutely transparent services
191186, Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Moika river embankment, 36
office 806
+7 812 504 88 36
info@isa-mail.ru
2019

INTERNATIONAL
SURROGACY AGENCY
en

Суррогатное материнство

INTERNATIONAL SURROGACY AGENCY
Суррогатное материнство – это один из видов вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий, при котором в зачатии и рождении ребенка участвует суррогатная мать, которая осуществляет вынашивание эмбриона, полученного с использованием половых клеток генетических родителей (или доноров ооцитов/спермы)



В соответствии с приказом Минздрава России №107н, суррогатная мать должна соответствовать ряду требований, среди которых: возраст от двадцати до тридцати пяти лет, наличие не менее одного здорового собственного ребенка, медицинское заключение об удовлетворительном состоянии здоровья, письменное информированное добровольное согласие на медицинское вмешательство. Еще одно крайне важно требование состоит в том, что суррогатная мать не может быть одновременно донором яйцеклетки. Это означает, что в России установлен официальный запрет, на так называемое традиционное суррогатное материнство, при котором сурр. мать является генетической матерью ребенка. Вместо этого проводится гестационное суррогатное материнство, при котором генетическое родство сурр. матери и ребенка полностью исключено.



Суррогатное материнство – это тонкий и относительно долгий процесс, для которого необходимо участие и внимание ряда специалистов - врачей, юристов, психологов и координаторов. Для удобства его условно можно разбить на несколько основных этапов:



синхронизация менструальных циклов генетической матери (или донора) и суррогатной матери (при так называемом переносе во фреш цикле. При использовании криоконсервированных клеток/эмбрионов данный этап не требуется);

стимуляция суперовуляции генетической матери (или донора); пункция фолликулов генетической матери;

инсеминация ооцитов генетической матери (или донора) специально подготовленной спермой мужа (партнера) или донора;

культивирование эмбрионов;

перенос эмбрионов в полость матки суррогатной матери.


Стимуляция, как правило, занимает примерно 2-3 недели, после чего непосредственное присутствие генетических родителей более необязательно.

В случае использования донора ооцитов в программе, все необходимые обследования генетических родителей можно осуществить в рамках 2-3 дней.



После того, как перенос состоялся, и беременность подтвердилась, начинается самый длительный этап процесса, а именно – ведение и сопровождение беременности. Для того чтобы указанный этап прошел комфортно как для вас, так и для суррогатной матери, мы настоятельно рекомендуем обратиться за помощью к нашим специалистам.